Juvenile Boys` Basketball
MEMBER SCHOOLS
VANCOUVER WEATHER
Vancouver, BC, Canada
SPECIAL EVENTS
VSSAA League Conveners

 

2020 - 2021 VSSAA League Conveners
Sport Convener School Telephone Email
Aquatics  n/a      
Badminton  Sandro Fracca King George 604-713-8999 sfracca@vsb.bc.ca
Basketball-Boys  (Jr/Sr) Ryan Tanabe Point Grey 604-713-8220 rctanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Basketball-Boys  (Ban/Juv) Paul Jones Killarney 604-713-8950 pjones@vsb.bc.ca
Basketball-Girls  (Jr/Sr) Mitra Tshan Britannia 604-713-8973 mtshan@vsb.bc.ca
Basketball-Girls  (Ban/Juv) Mitra Tshan Britannia 604-713-8973 mtshan@vsb.bc.ca
Cross Country  Paul Skarsgard Point Grey 604-713-8220 pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Curling  n/a      
Field Hockey-Girls Corrie Guraliuk Prince of Wales 604-713-8974 cguraliuk@vsb.bc.ca
Football-Boys n/a      
Golf Virginia Lam Prince of Wales 604-713-8974 vlam@vsb.bc.ca
Gymnastics n/a      
Ice Hockey (Girls) Mori Hamilton Point Grey 604-713-8220 mhamilton@vsb.bc.ca
Mountain Biking  n/a      
Rugby-Boys  Joe Lee Charles Tupper 604-713-8233 jolee@vsb.bc.ca
Skiing and Snowboarding  Davin Smith Point Grey 604-713-8220 dtsmith@vsb.bc.ca
Soccer-Boys  Dave Sabourin Kitsilano 604 713-8961 dsabourin@vsb.bc.ca
Soccer-Girls  Dave Sabourin Kitsilano 604 713-8961 dsabourin@vsb.bc.ca
Softball - Girls Julie Douglas Point Grey 604 713-8220 jdouglas@vsb.bc.ca
Table Tennis Harp Sohi VSB 604-713-5207 hsohi@vsb.bc.ca
Tennis  Harp Sohi VSB 604-713-5207 hsohi@vsb.bc.ca
Track and Field Paul Skarsgard Point Grey 604-713-8220 pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Ultimate Graham Dunne Eric Hamber 604-713-8927 gdunne@vsb.bc.ca
Volleyball-Boys  (Jr/Sr) Steve Hall Magee 604-713-8200 sjhall@vsb.bc.ca
Volleyball-Boys  (Ban/Juv) Wayne Wong David Thompson 604-713-8278 wawong@vsb.bc.ca
Volleyball-Girls  (Jr/Sr) Lysanne Mak Prince of Wales 604-713-8974 lmak@vsb.bc.ca
Volleyball-Girls  (Ban/Juv) Lysanne Mak Prince of Wales 604-713-8974 lmak@vsb.bc.ca
Wrestling Paul Hughes Charles Tupper 604-713-8233 phughes@vsb.bc.ca
© 2021, VANCOUVER SECONDARY SCHOOLS' ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN