Juvenile Boys` Basketball
MEMBER SCHOOLS
VANCOUVER WEATHER
Vancouver, BC, Canada
SPECIAL EVENTS
VSSAA Schools & ADs
School Athletic Director Telephone Email
BRITANNIA Jamie Smith (604) 713-8266 jcsmith@vsb.bc.ca
CHARLES TUPPER Paul Hughes (604) 713-8233 phughes@vsb.bc.ca
Elisa Wong (604) 713-8233 wmwong@vsb.bc.ca
DAVID THOMPSON Greg Durno (604) 713-8278 gdurno@vsb.bc.ca
ERIC HAMBER Indy Sehmbi (604) 713-8927 isehmbi@vsb.bc.ca
GLADSTONE Caroline Dixon (604) 713-8288 cdixon@vsb.bc.ca
JOHN OLIVER Pat Lee (604) 713-8938 ptlee@vsb.bc.ca
JULES VERNE* Nicolas Prevost (604) 731-8378 nicolas_prevost@csf.bc.ca
KILLARNEY Paul Jones (604) 713-8950 pjones@vsb.bc.ca
KING GEORGE Jeevan Pannun (604) 713-8999 jspannun@vsb.bc.ca
KITSILANO James Vandamme (604) 713-8961 jvandamme@vsb.bc.ca
LORD BYNG Kevin Sandher (604) 713-8171 ksandher@vsb.bc.ca
MAGEE Steve Hall (604) 713-8200 sjhall@vsb.bc.ca
POINT GREY Julie Douglas (604) 713-8220 jdouglas@vsb.bc.ca
PRINCE OF WALES Vito Coletta (604) 713-8974 vcoletta@vsb.bc.ca
Shauna Underwood sunderwood@vsb.bc.ca
TEMPLETON Dave Braun (604) 713-8984 dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
UNIVERSITY HILL Jeff Hodgson (604) 713-8258 jhodgson@vsb.bc.ca
VANCOUVER TECHNICAL Ken Li (604) 713-8215 klli@vsb.bc.ca
WINDERMERE Jennifer Maitland (604) 713-8180 jmaitland@vsb.bc.ca
WINSTON CHURCHILL Matt Jefferson (604) 713-8189 mjefferson@vsb.bc.ca
* not a VSSAA member school       
© 2021, VANCOUVER SECONDARY SCHOOLS' ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN