ONLINE REGISTRATION
Photos
FACEBOOK

Calgary Titans

Record: 15w-12l-1t-0otl  31pts
Last: 3-2 OT Loss vs Lethbridge Eagles BOX SCORE

Calgary Titans

Record: 15w-12l-1t-0otl  31pts
Last: 3-2 OT Loss vs Lethbridge Eagles BOX
Sat Sep 25, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
1 Calgary Titans CAT 2 Cochrane Chaos CCH 8 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Sat Oct 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
5 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 2 Calgary Titans CAT 2 Winsport (D)
RS
Sun Oct 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
11 Calgary Titans CAT 6 Southern Sage SAG 0 Stavely Arena
RS
Fri Oct 8, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
15 Central Alberta Amazons CAA 0 Calgary Titans CAT 6 Winsport (A)
RS
Sat Oct 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
17 Edmonton Wolves EDW 5 Calgary Titans CAT 0 Winsport (C)
RS
Sat Oct 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
26 Calgary Titans CAT 1 Lakeland College King’s Energy Group Rustlers LAK 4 Russ Robertson Arena
RS
Sat Oct 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
34 Calgary Titans CAT 3 Calgary Jags CAJ 1 Great Plains Recreational Facility (2)
RS
Sun Oct 24, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
39 Lakeland College King’s Energy Group Rustlers LAK 5 Calgary Titans CAT 3 Winsport (A)
RS
Sat Nov 6, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
53 Calgary Titans CAT 3 Fort Saskatchewan Jr. A Fury FSF 2 Dow Centennial Centre
RS
Sun Nov 7, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
57 Calgary Titans CAT 7 Sherwood Park Steele SPS 4 Ardrossan Recreation Complex
RS
Sat Nov 13, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
59 Calgary Titans CAT 1 Central Alberta Amazons CAA 3 Sylvan Lake Arena
RS
Sun Nov 14, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
66 Fort Saskatchewan Jr. A Fury FSF 5 Calgary Titans CAT 8 Winsport (D)
RS
Sun Nov 21, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
74 Calgary Titans CAT 6 Southern Sage SAG 0 Stavely Arena
RS
Sat Nov 27, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
77 Calgary Titans CAT 2 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 4 ATB Centre (West)
RS
Fri Dec 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
85 Calgary Jags CAJ 2 Calgary Titans CAT 7 Winsport (D)
RS
Sat Dec 11, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
97 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 1 Calgary Titans CAT 2 Winsport (C)
RS
Sun Dec 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
102 Southern Sage SAG 0 Calgary Titans CAT 8 Winsport (D)
RS
Fri Dec 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
103 Calgary Titans CAT 0 Cochrane Chaos CCH 5 Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Totem 1)
RS
Sat Dec 18, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
43 Southern Sage SAG 0 Calgary Titans CAT 7 Kainai Sports Centre
RS
Sun Jan 9, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
112 Calgary Jags CAJ 3 Calgary Titans CAT 5 Winsport (A)
RS
Sat Jan 15, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
114 Cochrane Chaos CCH 7 Calgary Titans CAT 4 Winsport (D)
RS
Sat Jan 22, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
122 Calgary Titans CAT 5 Central Alberta Amazons CAA 0 Penhold Regional Multiplex
RS
Sat Jan 29, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
132 Calgary Titans CAT 3 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 4 Nicholas Sheran Leisure Centre
RS
Sun Jan 30, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
136 Central Alberta Amazons CAA 5 Calgary Titans CAT 6 Winsport (A)
RS
Sat Feb 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Showcase
Final
139 Calgary Titans CAT 5 Central Alberta Amazons CAA 3 Gary W Harris
RS
Sun Feb 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Showcase
Final
141 Sherwood Park Steele SPS 3 Calgary Titans CAT 2 Gary W Harris
RS
Sat Feb 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
155 Cochrane Chaos CCH 6 Calgary Titans CAT 3 Winsport (C)
RS
Sun Feb 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
158 Calgary Titans CAT 3 Calgary Jags CAJ 5 East Calgary Twin Arena (Blue)
RS
Sat Feb 19, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
SOUTH PLAYOFF SERIES#2
Final
1 Calgary Titans CAT 1 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 4 Nicholas Sheran Leisure Centre
PO
Sun Feb 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
SOUTH PLAYOFF SERIES#2
Final /OT
2 Lethbridge Eagles LEE 3 Calgary Titans CAT 2 Winsport
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar    Subscribe to Calendar

© 2022, CALGARY TITANS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN