Main Menu
REGISTRATIONS
HEADLINES
No headlines to display.
Premier League
Schedule
Wed Apr 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Tigers TIG 2 Redwings RED 1 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Falcons FAL 1 Jokers Joks 5 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Apr 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Tigers TIG 7 Falcons FAL 3 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Blackhawks BLA 5 Redwings RED 2 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Apr 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
- Blackhawks BLA 2 Tigers TIG 2 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Redwings RED 5 Jokers Joks 1 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Apr 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Jokers Joks 3 Tigers TIG 1 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Falcons FAL 1 Blackhawks BLA 6 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed May 4, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Jokers Joks 4 Blackhawks BLA 0 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Redwings RED 6 Falcons FAL 1 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed May 11, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
- Jokers Joks 6 Falcons FAL 5 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Redwings RED 3 Tigers TIG 2 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed May 18, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Redwings RED 7 Blackhawks BLA 2 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Falcons FAL 3 Tigers TIG 4 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed May 25, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Jokers Joks 5 Redwings RED 4 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Tigers TIG 4 Blackhawks BLA 2 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Jun 1, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Blackhawks BLA 6 Falcons FAL 1 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Tigers TIG 5 Jokers Joks 8 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Jun 8, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
- Falcons FAL 3 Redwings RED 2 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Blackhawks BLA 2 Jokers Joks 4 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Jun 15, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Redwings RED 5 Tigers TIG 3 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Jokers Joks 10 Falcons FAL 6 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Jun 22, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Falcons FAL 2 Tigers TIG 14 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Redwings RED 2 Blackhawks BLA 4 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Jun 29, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Tigers TIG 2 Blackhawks BLA 8 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Jokers Joks 8 Redwings RED 4 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Jul 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Tigers TIG 2 Jokers Joks 10 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Blackhawks BLA 7 Falcons FAL 2 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Jul 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Blackhawks BLA 6 Jokers Joks 4 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Falcons FAL 1 Redwings RED 8 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Jul 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Falcons FAL 4 Jokers Joks 8 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Tigers TIG 5 Redwings RED 2 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Jul 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Blackhawks BLA 4 Redwings RED 6 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Tigers TIG 4 Falcons FAL 3 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Aug 3, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Redwings RED 12 Jokers Joks 2 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Blackhawks BLA 3 Tigers TIG 7 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Aug 10, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Falcons FAL 4 Blackhawks BLA 7 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Jokers Joks 1 Tigers TIG 6 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Aug 17, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Redwings RED 6 Falcons FAL 1 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Jokers Joks 4 Blackhawks BLA 3 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Aug 24, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
- Falcons FAL 2 Jokers Joks 3 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Tigers TIG 4 Redwings RED 6 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Aug 31, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Blackhawks BLA 3 Redwings RED 5 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Tigers TIG 5 Falcons FAL 3 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Sep 7, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Blackhawks BLA 1 Tigers TIG 4 Ice ArenA
RS
Final /OT
- Redwings RED 1 Jokers Joks 2 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Sep 14, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Jokers Joks 5 Tigers TIG 3 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Falcons FAL 0 Blackhawks BLA 6 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Sep 21, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Redwings RED 4 Falcons FAL 2 Ice ArenA
RS
Final
- Jokers Joks 5 Blackhawks BLA 12 Ice ArenA
RS
Wed Sep 28, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
SF1 Tigers TIG 0 Redwings RED 4 Ice ArenA
PO
Wed Oct 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Redwings RED 4 Tigers TIG 2 Ice ArenA
PO
Wed Oct 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
GF1 Redwings RED 1 Jokers Joks 0 Ice ArenA
PO
Wed Oct 19, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
GF2 Jokers Joks 3 Redwings RED 4 Ice ArenA
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar    Subscribe to Calendar

© 2023, ICE HOCKEY SOUTH AUSTRALIA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN