Manitoba Senior Baseball League: Schedules
Select seasons >>>
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version Master/Export to Calendar
Select a team >>
Set above team as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sun, Jul. 3 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Cloverleafs 7 Brandon Marlins 6 TBA
RS
Mon, Jul. 4 Boxscore
TBA Reston Rockets 2 Oak River Dodgers 5 TBA
  4-3 score, but Dodgers won on protest
RS
Tue, Jul. 5 Boxscore
TBA Oak River Dodgers 5 EI Brandon Marlins 4 TBA
RS
Wed, Jul. 6 Boxscore
TBA Reston Rockets 9 Brandon Cloverleafs 4 TBA
RS
Wed, Jul. 6 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Marlins 6 Neepawa Farmers 4 TBA
RS
Wed, Jul. 6 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Cloverleafs 7 Neepawa Farmers 2 TBA
RS
Sat, Jul. 9 Boxscore
TBA Oak River Dodgers 4 EI Reston Rockets 3 TBA
RS
Sun, Jul. 10 Boxscore
2:00P Neepawa Farmers 8 Reston Rockets 13 TBA
RS
Sun, Jul. 10 Boxscore
6:00P Neepawa Farmers 1 Reston Rockets 3 TBA
RS
Sun, Jul. 10 Boxscore
TBA Oak River Dodgers 6 Brandon Marlins 2 TBA
RS
Mon, Jul. 11 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Cloverleafs 3 Oak River Dodgers 1 TBA
RS
Tue, Jul. 12 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Cloverleafs 0 Brandon Marlins 4 TBA
RS
Tue, Jul. 12 Boxscore
TBA Oak River Dodgers 3 Neepawa Farmers 4 TBA
RS
Wed, Jul. 13 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Marlins 11 Reston Rockets 10 TBA
RS
Thu, Jul. 14 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Cloverleafs 7 Reston Rockets 12 TBA
RS
Fri, Jul. 15 Boxscore
TBA Neepawa Farmers 3 Oak River Dodgers 5 TBA
RS
Fri, Jul. 15 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Cloverleafs 7 Reston Rockets 15 TBA
RS
Sun, Jul. 17 Boxscore
TBA Reston Rockets 9 Brandon Marlins 3 TBA
RS
Sun, Jul. 17 Boxscore
TBA Oak River Dodgers 6 Brandon Cloverleafs 11 TBA
RS
Mon, Jul. 18 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Cloverleafs 2 EI Brandon Marlins 1 TBA
PO
Thu, Jul. 21 Boxscore
TBA Neepawa Farmers 3 Brandon Marlins 7 TBA
  Unofficial final is 5-3 Neepawa
PO
Fri, Jul. 22 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Marlins 3 Neepawa Farmers 5 TBA
  Game 3 of First Round Playoff Series
PO
Sun, Jul. 24 Boxscore
TBA Neepawa Farmers 5 Brandon Marlins 9 TBA
PO
Tue, Jul. 26 Boxscore
TBA Oak River Dodgers 5 Brandon Cloverleafs 10 TBA
PO
Tue, Jul. 26 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Marlins 1 Reston Rockets 11 TBA
  Game 2 in best of five
PO
Fri, Jul. 29 Boxscore
TBA Reston Rockets 1 Brandon Marlins 4 TBA
  Game 2 in best of five
PO
Fri, Jul. 29 Boxscore
TBA Brandon Cloverleafs 3 EI Oak River Dodgers 1 TBA

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice


< BACK >