Paramount

Record: 6w-3l-0t-0d  12pts

Paramount

Record: 6w-3l-0t-0d  12pts
KTFL
Paramount Schedule
Sun Aug 23, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 2 Paramount PARA Impact IMPA Benevoles
EX
Sun Aug 30, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 6 Aptech APT 15 Paramount PARA 21 Benevoles
RS
Wed Sep 2, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 9 Polvige Tech POLV 32 Paramount PARA 7 Smiley
RS
Sun Sep 6, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 12 Paramount PARA 36 FlagPlusFootball FPF 12 Benevoles
RS
Sun Sep 13, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 19 Paramount PARA 6 BroadyWindsor BRD 33 Smiley
RS
Wed Sep 16, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 24 OnRock ROCK 14 Paramount PARA 26 Smiley
RS
Sun Sep 20, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 25 JMJ JMJ 18 Paramount PARA 29 Smiley
RS
Tue Sep 22, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 30 Paramount PARA 30 Impact IMPA 12 Smiley
RS
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 36 Aptech APT 20 Paramount PARA 27 Benevoles
RS
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 37 Polvige Tech POLV 34 Paramount PARA 22 Smiley
RS
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Cancelled
- 44 Paramount PARA FlagPlusFootball FPF Smiley
RS
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 45 Paramount PARA BroadyWindsor BRD Smiley
RS
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 49 OnRock ROCK Paramount PARA Smiley
RS
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 55 Paramount PARA JMJ JMJ Smiley
RS
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
- 58 Paramount PARA Impact IMPA Benevoles
RS

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

© 2021, KIRKLAND TOUCH FOOTBALL LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN