Main Menu
REGISTRATIONS
HEADLINES
No headlines to display.

Rockridge

Record: 4w-2l-0t-0d-0otw-1otl  13pts
Last: 1-0 OT Loss at Sutherland

Rockridge

Record: 4w-2l-0t-0d-0otw-1otl  13pts
Last: 1-0 OT Loss at Sutherland
Senior Boys' Soccer
Rockridge Schedule
Thu Sep 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final/OT
Mulgrave MUL
AA
2 Rockridge ROC
AA
1 Rockridge
RS
Tue Sep 28, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Windsor WIN
AA
3 Rockridge ROC
AA
2 Rockridge
RS
Tue Oct 5, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Bodwell BOD
AA
2 Rockridge ROC
AA
7 Rockridge
RS
Thu Oct 7, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Elphinstone 2 Rockridge ROC
AA
4 Rockridge
EX
Tue Oct 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Seycove SEY
AA
0 Rockridge ROC
AA
5 Rockridge
RS
Thu Oct 14, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rockridge ROC
AA
0 Saint Thomas Aquinas SAI
AA
3 Fen Burdett
RS
Thu Oct 21, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rockridge ROC
AA
2 Collingwood COL
AA
1 Ambleside D
RS
Thu Oct 28, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rockridge ROC
AA
1 Sutherland SUT
AA
0 Sutherland Turf
RS
Fri Oct 29, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
AA Wildcard Game
Final/OT
Whistler 1 Rockridge ROC
AA
2 Fen Burdett
PO
Tue Nov 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
To determine AA #3 for VS2S Zones
Final/OT
Rockridge ROC
AA
0 Sutherland SUT
AA
1 Sutherland Turf
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

© 2022, NORTH SHORE SECONDARY SCHOOLS ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN