Western Lacrosse Association: Newsletter
Recent Headlines
(01/22/2015) Draft Eligible Players
(01/20/2015) 2015 Draft Order
(01/17/2015) 2015 WLA Schedule
(01/07/2015) 2015 Draft of Graduating Juniors
(12/24/2014) Lacrosse Icon Passes
(10/24/2014) Top scorer, #1 pick change hands
(10/11/2014) New Director of Operations in Nanaimo
(09/14/2014) RIP Dave Pirog
(09/11/2014) Chiefs go up 3-2
(09/09/2014) Back to even at Mann
Go To Archives
Draft Eligible Players
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Submitted by Carly Rigby

As we prepare for the 2015 WLA Draft of Graduating Juniors, here is a list of all BCLA Registered Players who are eligible to be selected. 

Join us at the draft on Wednesday, February 11th beginning at 6:45pm. The event is being held in the Banquet Room at the Langley Events Centre and is open to the public. A live webcast will also be available on the league website.

Acaster Marcus Junior B North Shore
Allen Peter Junior B North Shore
Alvarez de Araya Stefan Junior B Delta
Anderson Luke Junior B Cowichan Valley
Arseneau David Junior B Surrey
Ash Jacob Junior B Saanich
Avery Michael Junior A Delta
Bailey Matthew Junior A Burnaby
Banister Raymond Junior A Coquitlam
Bates Evan Junior B Westshore
Bathurst-Hunt Freddie Junior A Victoria
Berg Wesley Junior A Coquitlam
Beveridge Colby Junior A Pt Coquitlam
Bloom Morgan Senior C Prince George
Bosquet Bayne Junior B Vernon
Bourret Darren Junior A Victoria
Bowering Hayden Junior B Richmond
Bowman Ross Junior A New Westminster
Bradley Quinton Junior A Burnaby
Bridge Brayden Junior B Armstrong
Briggs Kristopher Junior B Richmond
Brown Ryley Junior A Victoria
Brucker Bronson Junior B Nanaimo
Buchan Tyler Junior A Burnaby
Buick Connor Junior B Vernon
Burr Colten Junior B Delta
Butler Patrick Junior A Langley
Cahill Grady Junior B New Westminster
Calderwood Raymond Junior B Delta
Camazzola Riley Junior A Coquitlam
Caporale Franco Junior A Burnaby
Carder Jacob Junior A Victoria
Cavallarin Mitchel Junior B Pt. Coquitlam
Celmainis Andrew James Junior B North Shore
Chiasson William Junior B Westshore
Chreptyk Dallas Junior B Delta
Cirillo Nicola Junior B Coquitlam
Clare Samuel Junior A Delta
Clark Brandon Junior B Cowichan Valley
Clark Jordan Junior B Nanaimo
Clarke Kyle Junior B Surrey
Collison Jordon Junior B Nanaimo
Comeault Kyle Junior B Maple Ridge
Cristiano Derek Junior A Burnaby
Cubbage Jonathan Junior B North Shore
Cutler Jesse Junior B Surrey
da Silva Justin Junior B Coquitlam
Davidson Wesley Junior B Maple Ridge
De Frias Brett Junior B Kamloops Venom
Dean Nigel Junior B Nanaimo
DeBolt Derek Junior B Port Moody
Dewarle Dylan Junior B Westshore
Disanjh Jacob Junior B Coquitlam
Dixon Lance Junior B Westshore
Dobchuk Gregory Junior B Port Moody
Dobray Brett Junior A Langley
Donald Adam Junior B Westshore
Donaldson Michael Junior A Delta
Donnelly Delbert Junior A Nanaimo
Doucet Jakob Junior A New Westminster
Doudelet Duston Junior A Langley
Dubenski Peter Junior A Nanaimo
Dugstad Dustin Junior B Saanich
Dumaine Alexandre Junior B Pt. Coquitlam
Everson Karver Junior A Victoria
Fell Eric Junior A Pt Coquitlam
Ferdinandi Steven Junior A New Westminster
Finley Greg Junior A Delta
Fisher Tanner Junior A Pt Coquitlam
Fleming Brett Junior A Nanaimo
Galbraith Wade Junior A Delta
Garcha Kelvin Junior B Delta
George Kalup Junior B North Shore
Gillespie Luke Junior A New Westminster
Gladiuk Ryan Junior A Langley
Good Kevin Junior B Nanaimo
Goodwin Justin Junior A New Westminster
Goodwin Connor Junior A Pt Coquitlam
Graham Brenton Junior B Maple Ridge
Graham Philip Junior B Maple Ridge
Hamilton Quinton Junior B Saanich
Hanna Brett Junior B Vernon
Hansen Trevor Junior B Saanich
Hardman Blair Junior B Kamloops Venom
Hemmerling Sean Junior B Maple Ridge
Henry Michael Junior A Delta
Holding Matthew Junior B Delta
Holizki Cam Junior B Saanich
House Jace Junior B Nanaimo
Jackson Derek Junior A Nanaimo
Jensen Connor Junior B North Shore
Johnson Karl Junior B Pt. Coquitlam
Jomha Anisa Junior B New Westminster
Jones Randy Junior A Burnaby
Justason Mathew Junior B Westshore
Kinakin Leigh Junior B Port Moody
Klein Erik Junior A Coquitlam
Lacharity Colton Junior B Saanich
Lasota Bryson Senior C Blazers
Lecky Derek Junior A Victoria
Leroux Mackenzie Junior B Vernon
Lewarne Austin Junior B Vernon
Limb Mason Junior B Delta
Lindstrom Ryan Junior B Westshore
Loos Madison Junior B Surrey
Lukoni David Senior C Prince George
Lupul Peyton Junior A Burnaby
MacDonald Ryan Junior B Surrey
MacKay Quinn Junior A New Westminster
MacRitchie Malcolm Junior B Coquitlam
Maidens Paul Junior B Surrey
Malcolm Anthony Junior A New Westminster
Mangelsen Riley Junior B Saanich
Margetson Alex Junior A Langley
Martinello Milo Junior B Port Moody
Martyniuk Connor Junior B Richmond
Mather David Junior A Burnaby
McDonald Alexander Junior A Burnaby
McDougall Alexander Junior A Nanaimo
McDougall Cody Junior B Surrey
McGregor Colin Junior B Coquitlam
McKenzie James Junior B New Westminster
McLaughlin Eli Junior A Delta
Mickelson Travis Junior A Nanaimo
Millen Ryan Junior B Surrey
Miller Andrew Junior A Nanaimo
Miller Thomas Junior B Pt. Coquitlam
Mondor Christopher Mens   South Fraser Mens
Mulder Spencer Junior B North Shore
Mulligan Thomas Junior B Pt. Coquitlam
Murray Ryan Senior C Quesnel
Mykle-Winkler Brendan Junior A Langley
Nett Tyler Junior A Delta
Newlove Matthew Junior B Maple Ridge
Olsen Danny Junior B Maple Ridge
Oudman-Hassard Drew Junior B Armstrong
Overes Kase Junior B North Shore
Paciejewski Cole Senior C Prince George
Palylyk Connor Junior B Richmond
Parker Dustin Junior B Maple Ridge
Parker Mitchell Junior A Nanaimo
Parolin Tyler Junior B Port Moody
Pedriks Sawyer Junior B North Shore
Penney Eric Junior A New Westminster
Pepper Brody Junior B Saanich
Philp Trevor Junior B Cowichan Valley
Point Joshua Junior B Armstrong
Puchmayr Joey Junior B Surrey
Pynn Mason Junior A Victoria
Rachfall Jonathan Mens   New Westminster Mens Field
Raiche Taylor Junior A Nanaimo
Read(French) Jacob Junior B Nanaimo
Richardson Jake Junior B North Shore
Riches Nolan Junior B Pt. Coquitlam
Roberts  Aaron Junior B Coquitlam
Robinson Reese Junior A New Westminster
Rochon Cody Senior C Prince George
Roman Ryan Junior B Richmond
Roy Dallas Junior B Port Moody
Ryan Nolan Junior B Westshore
Sanderson Nicholas Junior A Nanaimo
Sealey Ryder Junior B North Shore
Shields Matthew Junior A Burnaby
Shires Corey Junior A Nanaimo
Smith Zachary Junior B Delta
Smith James Junior A Nanaimo
Sparks Jordan Junior B Pt. Coquitlam
Sparrow Ross Junior B Surrey
Stevens MacKenzie Junior B New Westminster
Sweet Mathew Mens   Abbotsford Mens
Sweet Matthew Junior A Burnaby
Tait Jonathon Junior B Richmond
Takahara Cory Junior A Pt Coquitlam
Tasaka Corey Junior B Richmond
Taylor Andrew Junior A Coquitlam
Telford Lucas Junior B Coquitlam
Thauli Jordan Junior B Delta
Traversy Jordan Junior A Delta
Trepanier Nolan Junior B Kamloops Venom
Valliquette Cameron Junior B Richmond
Vanden Hooven William Junior A Langley
Varley Jordan Junior B North Shore
Vink Nigel Junior B Nanaimo
Wall Jacobus Junior B Nanaimo
Weberg Bryson Junior B Nanaimo
Webster Coltan Junior B North Shore
Weisgerber Daniel Senior C Prince George
West-Patrick Adam Junior B Saanich
Wickett Tyler Junior B Delta
Wilkinson Shayne Junior B Port Moody
Williams Riley Junior B Surrey
Wiseman Trevor Junior A Pt Coquitlam
Wong Trevor Junior B Port Moody