Select a Season:
Quarterfinals Semifinals Finals
Wyebridge Warriors (8)
vs
Waubaushene Dodgers (1)
Game 1: Mon Aug 21 - 8:30PM
Wyebridge @
Waubaushene
Bridgeview Park (Waub)
Game 2: ---
Game 3: ---
Game 4: ---
Game 5: ---
Best 2 of 3
Waverley Ravens (7)
vs
Wyevale Tribe (2)
Game 1: Mon Aug 21 - 7:00PM
Waverley @
Wyevale
Bridgeview Park (Waub)
Game 2: Thu Aug 24 - 8:00PM
Wyevale @
Waverley
Waverley Park
Game 3: Sun Aug 27 - TBA
Waverley @
Wyevale
Wyevale
Game 4: ---
Game 5: ---
Best 2 of 3
Minesing Mallards (3)
vs
Uhthoff Nationals (6)
Game 1: Mon Aug 21 - 7:30PM
Minesing @
Uhthoff
Coldwater Fairgrounds
Game 2: Thu Aug 17 - 8:30PM
Uhthoff @
Minesing
Doran Park
Game 3: ---
Game 4: ---
Game 5: ---
Best 2 of 3
Vasey Countrymen (4)
vs
Toanche Eagles (5)
Game 1: Mon Aug 21 - 7:30PM
Vasey @
Toanche
Toanche
Game 2: Thu Aug 24 - 8:30PM
Toanche @
Vasey
Vasey Park
Game 3: Sun Aug 27 - TBA
Toanche @
Vasey
Vasey Park
Game 4: ---
Game 5: ---
Best 2 of 3
Minesing Mallards (3)
vs
Wyevale Tribe (2)
Game 1: Mon Aug 28 - 8:00PM
Minesing @
Wyevale
Wyevale
Game 2: Thu Aug 31 - 8:30PM
Wyevale @
Minesing
Doran Park
Game 3: Sun Sep 17 - 7:00PM
Minesing @
Wyevale
Elmvale Fairgrounds
Game 4: Mon Sep 11 - 8:00PM
Minesing @
Wyevale
Wyevale
Game 5: Thu Sep 14 - 8:00PM
Wyevale @
Minesing
Doran Park
Vasey Countrymen (4)
vs
Waubaushene Dodgers (1)
Game 1: Mon Aug 28 - 8:00PM
Vasey @
Waubaushene
Bridgeview Park (Waub)
Game 2: Thu Aug 31 - 8:00PM
Waubaushene @
Vasey
Vasey Park
Game 3: Thu Sep 7 - 8:00PM
Vasey @
Waubaushene
Bridgeview Park (Waub)
Game 4: ---
Game 5: ---
Vasey Countrymen (4)
vs
Minesing Mallards (3)
Game 1: Mon Sep 18 - 8:00PM
Vasey @
Minesing
Elmvale Fairgrounds
Game 2: Thu Sep 21 - 8:00PM
Minesing @
Vasey
Vasey Park
Game 3: Mon Sep 25 - 8:00PM
Vasey @
Minesing
Elmvale Fairgrounds
Game 4: Thu Sep 28 - 8:00PM
Minesing @
Vasey
Vasey Park
Game 5: Mon Oct 2 - 8:00PM
Vasey @
Minesing
Elmvale Fairgrounds